Bezirksreferenten

Armbrust

Jürgen Greisel
Biberkopfstr. 10
87719 Mindelheim

Tel. 08261 7317273

greisel@t-online.de

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Martina Steck
Runenweg 4
85084 Reicherts­hofen/­Langenbruck

Tel. 08453 332322

info@martina-steck.de

Bogen

Peter Beisecker
Promenadestr. 11
86199 Augsburg

Tel. 0152 08925344

ReferentBogen@schuetzenbezirk-schwaben.de

Böller

Dirk-Alexander Kogel
Nächstenbacher Weg 47
69469 Weinheim

Tel. 06201 876944

Fax 06201 876946

d.kogel@kogel-consult.de

JAss

Alfred Steck
Oberer Markt 39b
87634 Obergünzburg

Tel. 08372 315488

Körperbehinderte

Elisabeth Furnier
Hölzleweg 10
86477 Adelsried

Tel. 08294 80050

Fax 08294 80051

elisabeth.furnier@bssb.de

Laufende Scheibe

Albert Zeh
Engelhirsch 5
87480 Weitnau

Tel. 08375 921400

Fax 08375 921401

Zeh.Albert@t-online.de

Öffentlich­keits­arbeit

Rita Schnell
Mühlfeldsiedlung 26
86660 Tapfheim

Tel. 09070 581

schnell-tapfheim@t-online.de

Vorderlader

Arthur Nothelfer
Heinrich-Rizner-Straße 12
87474 Buchenberg

Tel. 08378 7554

waffen-nothelfer@t-online.de

Wurfscheibe

Gerhard Drutschmann
Mendelsohnstr. 2
86368 Gersthofen

Tel. 0821 406840

gerhard.drutschmann@t-online.de

Wurfscheibe VL

Roland Brandl
Friedhofweg 4
86381 Krumbach-Edenhausen

Tel. 08282 4356

a-r-brandl@t-online.de